Thursday, 18 August 2011

Queen - The Platinum Collection: Red Special Edition (2011) (3CD Box Set)

Queen - The Platinum Collection: Red Special Edition (2011) (3CD Box Set)
Genre: Rock | Label: Universal Music Japan | 3CD | MP3 320 kbps | 504 MB
3x Greatest Hits CD featuring 2011 Digital Remaster

Queen's "Greatest Hits," "Greatest Hits II," and "Greatest Hits III" are reissued in a triple box set! All tracks features 2011 remastering. Japanese editions exclusively feature the high-fidelity SHM-CD format. This is limited release for a year from the release date and contains a Brian May "Red Special" guitar figure and its guitar stand.

Queen's The Platinum Collection collection places the group's three previously released Greatest Hits albums into one box set -- colored platinum, of course. Although this doesn't serve much use for fans that already have all three collections -- or all of the albums, for that matter -- it is useful for listeners that want to get all three discs in one fell swoop, and it's not a bad item for collectors to pick up (the kind of collectors that collect items and product, not the ones that just need the music).

Tracklist :

Queen - Greatest Hits (1981)

01. Bohemian Rhapsody
02. Another One Bites The Dust
03. Killer Queen
04. Fat Bottomed Girls
05. Bicycle Race
06. You're My Best Friend
07. Don't Stop Me Now
08. Save Me
09. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody To Love
11. Now I'm Here
12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play The Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas Of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are The Champions
18. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together) [Bonus track]

Queen - Greatest Hits II (1991)

01. A Kind Of Magic
02. Under Pressure
03. Radio Ga Ga
04. I Want It All
05. I Want To Break Free
06. Innuendo
07. It's A Hard Life
08. Breakthru
09. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I'm Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision
18. I Was Born To Love You [Bonus track]

Queen+ - Greatest Hits III (1999)

01. The Show Must Go On [Queen with Elton John]
02. Under Pressure (Rah Mix) [Queen with David Bowie]
03. Barcelona [Freddie Mercury with Montserrat Caballe]
04. Too Much Love Will Kill You
05. Somebody To Love [Queen with George Michael]
06. You Don't Fool Me
07. Heaven For Everyone
08. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
09. Driven By You [Brian May]
10. Living On My Own [Freddie Mercury]
11. Let Me Live
12. The Great Pretender [Freddie Mercury]
13. Princes Of The Universe
14. Another One Bites The Dust [Queen with Wyclef Jean] - mono
15. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. Thank God It's Christmas

Untuk download, klik link dibawah ini :



Post a Comment