Thursday, 10 May 2012

Free Download Full Album Ada Band - Empati

Ada Band Empati album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Empati full album by Ada Band. This album is released by Universal Music Indonesia in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Ada Band - Kurang Makan Kurang Tidur
  2. Ada Band - Lelah
  3. Ada Band - Izinkan
  4. Ada Band - Maunya Kamu
  5. Ada Band - Sendiri
  6. Ada Band - Hasrat
  7. Ada Band - Sumpah Mati
  8. Ada Band - Takkan Bisa
  9. Ada Band - Idola
  10. Ada Band - Menjadi Yang Terakhir
  11. Ada Band - Penguasa Hatimu
  12. Ada Band - Manusia Luar Biasa
The whole MP3 songs download for Empati album by Ada Band are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Ada Band by buying his/her CD music, especially this Empati album.
Forum Post (BBCode)
[center][b]Ada Band – Empati[/b]

[url=]1. Ada Band - Kurang Makan Kurang Tidur[/url]
[url=]2. Ada Band - Lelah[/url]
[url=]3. Ada Band - Izinkan[/url]
[url=]4. Ada Band - Maunya Kamu[/url]
[url=]5. Ada Band - Sendiri[/url]
[url=]6. Ada Band - Hasrat[/url]
[url=]7. Ada Band - Sumpah Mati[/url]
[url=]8. Ada Band - Takkan Bisa[/url]
[url=]9. Ada Band - Idola[/url]
[url=]10. Ada Band - Menjadi Yang Terakhir[/url]
[url=]11. Ada Band - Penguasa Hatimu[/url]
[url=]12. Ada Band - Manusia Luar Biasa[/url]


Source :


Post a Comment