Thursday, 6 September 2012

Nidji Liberty Full Album MP3 Free Download

Nidji Liberty album cover image
Below is the complete track list for Liberty full album by Nidji. This album is released by Musica Studio in 2011. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Nidji - Intro
  2. Nidji - Jangan Takut
  3. Nidji - Save Me
  4. Nidji - Lagu Cinta
  5. Nidji - BeBe
  6. Nidji - Bosan
  7. Nidji - Bebas Untuk Menang
  8. Nidji - Indahnya Cinta
  9. Nidji - Jatuh
  10. Nidji - Saturday Night
  11. Nidji - Dusta
The whole MP3 songs download for Liberty album by Nidji are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Nidji by buying his/her CD music, especially this Liberty album.
Forum Post (BBCode)
[center][b]Nidji – Liberty[/b]

[url=]1. Nidji - Intro[/url]
[url=]2. Nidji - Jangan Takut[/url]
[url=]3. Nidji - Save Me[/url]
[url=]4. Nidji - Lagu Cinta[/url]
[url=]5. Nidji - BeBe[/url]
[url=]6. Nidji - Bosan[/url]
[url=]7. Nidji - Bebas Untuk Menang[/url]
[url=]8. Nidji - Indahnya Cinta[/url]
[url=]9. Nidji - Jatuh[/url]
[url=]10. Nidji - Saturday Night[/url]
[url=]11. Nidji - Dusta[/url]



Post a Comment