Friday, 19 October 2012

SMASH Step Forward Full Album MP3 Free Download

SMASH Step Forward album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Step Forward full album bySMASH. This album is released by Ancora Music in 2012 and has Dance genre. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Pahat Hati
  2. Mencurangi Cinta
  3. Siang Dan Malam
  4. You Are
  5. Demi Kalian
  6. Kisah Romantis
  7. Selalu Tentang Kamu
  8. Ku Tahu Kamu Mau
  9. Refresh And Renew
  10. Dunia Cinta
  11. Rindu Ini
Use the link below for the whole full album MP3 download:
download full album
The whole MP3 songs download for Step Forward album by SMASH are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support SMASH by buying his/her CD music, especially this Step Forward album.


Post a Comment