Saturday, 1 December 2012

Free Download Tipe-X Seven Full Album MP3 Download

Tipe-X Seven album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Seven full album by Tipe-X. This album is released by Offbeat Records in 2012. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it.Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Jantungku
  2. Boyband
  3. Pesta
  4. Aku Cukup Senang
  5. Gak Terang Terang
  6. Indonesia Juara
  7. Cinta Jauh
  8. Jangan Omong Sembarang
  9. Happy Birthday
  10. Reuni
Use the link below for the whole full album MP3 download:
download full album
The whole MP3 songs download for Seven album by Tipe-X are available for evaluation purpose only. Be sure to remove it from your computer within 2 x 24 hours upon download. Note that NewFullAlbum.Com only collects the download link from the web -- we don't store them on our server or upload them elsewhere by ourselves. Last but not least, if you like the songs, don't forget to support Tipe-X by buying his/her CD music, especially this Seven album.


Post a Comment