Saturday, 9 March 2013

Free Download Christina Aguilera Lotus Full Album MP3 Download

Christina Aguilera Lotus album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Lotus full album by Christina Aguilera. This album is released by RCA in 2012. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it.Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Lotus Intro
  2. Army of Me
  3. Red Hot Kinda Love
  4. Make The World Move (feat. CeeLo Green)
  5. Your Body
  6. Let There Be Love
  7. Sing For Me
  8. Blank Page
  9. Cease Fire
  10. Around The World
  11. Circles
  12. Best Of Me
  13. Just A Fool
  14. Light Up the Sky
  15. Empty Words
  16. Shut Up
  17. Your Body (Martin Garrix Remix)
Use the link below for the whole full album MP3 download:
download full album


Post a Comment