Saturday, 9 March 2013

Free Download JKT48 HEAVY ROTATION Full Album MP3 Download

JKT48 HEAVY ROTATION album cover image

Below is the complete track list for HEAVY ROTATION full album by JKT48. This album is released by Hits Records in 2013. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it.Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Heavy Rotation
  2. Kimi no Koto ga Suki Dakara -Karena Kusuka Dirimu-
  3. Ponytail to Chou-chou -Ponytail dan Shu-shu-
  4. Baby!Baby!Baby!
  5. Shonichi -Hari Pertama-
  6. Wasshoi J!
  7. Oogoe Diamond -Teriakan Diamiond-
  8. Gomenne, Summer -Maafkan, Summer-
  9. Namida Surprise! -Air Mata Surprise!-
  10. Hikoukigumo -Jejak Awan Pesawat-
Use the link below for the whole full album MP3 download:
download full album


Post a Comment