Saturday, 9 March 2013

Free Download ST12 Lentera Hati Full Album MP3 Download

ST12 Lentera Hati album cover image

Below is the complete track list for Lentera Hati full album byST12. This album is released by Universal Music Indonesia / Rumpun Records in 2013. Simply click on the song title to download the MP3 files (it will open in new window). Some songs come with lyric and/or ringtone -- just click on the lyric and/or ringtone link on the right (if available) to view it. Please also note that some songs might be tagged for promotion purpose, as well as to encourage you to buy the original CD / casette :) Enjoy!
  1. Putih-Putih Melati
  2. Bidadari Bumi
  3. Ilu Inu (I Love You I Need You)
  4. Lentera Hati
  5. Tidak Tahu
  6. Penantian Tak Berujung
  7. St Setia
  8. Sumpah Mati
  9. Menikahlah Denganku
  10. Cinta Terbagi
Use the link below for the whole full album MP3 download:
download full album


Post a Comment